The Fractures-Series

Ngaro's Sojourney Cover - new -
Ngaro's Sojourney

ISBN - 978-1-988253-22-0 (print)

“Ngaro's Sojourney is extremely well written...
...exciting action throughout...
...a world doomed to destruction and despair...
...a white knuckled ride in an ocean of mystery and intrigue...
This novel has potential to make a very good film.”


Dr. Rongo H Wetere, ONZM, FNZIM
Maniapoto Tribe from Aotearoa (Maori Cultural Advisor)


“Ngaro’s Sojourney is an epic adventure that follows a Maori chieftain in a challenge that will test the bounds of faith, family, and friendship.


“In this first novel of his new Fractures series, Weatherall skillfully guides the reader through a mosaic of memorable trials and feats culminating into an elaborate tableau. Always the excellent storyteller, Weatherall produced a brochette of new and exciting characters who he led into the most unexpected circumstances, sure to surprise the reader.


“This solid story, strewed with movie-worthy action scenes and solid character development, left me satisfied yet eager to read the next book!”


Nancy Laflamme


Making his first appearance in The Refuse Chronicles’ novelette, Das Ghul, now the Māori chieftain’s full story is told!


Follow the 1850 Māori warrior in his nautical adventure to the South Pacific gyre, from forbidden and lost islands, cannibalistic tribes, volcanic isles, sleeping tiki-gods, and discover the Secret of the Lost Library City itself!


From the wastes of the Australian Great Sandy Desert to the desolate tundra of Grænland. From his homeland of Aoetearoa, New Zealand, to the nightmaric cradle of horror itself, this adventure is a white knuckled ride!


Home to a world doomed to destruction, Ngaro is its light!


One Ocean.

One Tribe.

One People.

One World.


Hope Rises.

Ngaro's Sojourney Cover - new -
Thin Places Cover - 2021 Book of the Yea
Escape Hatch

The Refuse Chronicles, Volume 2: Introduction to Fractures

ISBN - 978-1-988253-21-3 (digital)

Escape Hatch follows immediately on the heels of Ngaro's Sojourney, seguing directly into the new series, Fractures.

This intermediate ebook will be free and followed by the series' second book, Invasion: Scion.

Thin Places: The Ottawan Anthology

Thin Places will feature the collective work of several local Ottawa writers, with an underlying theme of alternative or parallel universes.

invasion scion - broken glass font (free
Tamara: The Lost Years (Book 3)
Wreckage (Book 4)
WAR (Book 5)

invasion scion - broken glass font (free
Invasion: Scion

Book 2

Coming Soon!