top of page

Divine Love Trumps Divine Power: The Voice of Sophia

Divine Love Trumps Divine Power:

The Voice of Sophia

I have been invited to submit an essay to Thomas Jay Oord's (author of The Nature of Love: A Theology and The Uncontrolling Love of God) new website - The Uncontrolling Love of God.

This website's purpose is the exploration of the implications, possibilities, and applications of ideas presented in his book, The Uncontrolling Love of God.

My essay is not meant to be an academic piece, but rather a conversational one with intentions of engaging a wide audience.

Although most of you will be familiar with my writing in fiction (horror) and poetry, it may surprise many of you that I have quite a 'thing' for spirituality. (I hate the word theology or religion. Far too much baggage!)

I invite any and all of you interested to check out my essay. Voice in. Leave your agreements, disagreements, suggestion and thoughts! All are welcome!

Tags:

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Me!
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page