top of page

Coles Billings Bridge


Book signing at Coles Billings Bridge was yet again, a wonderful experience!

Dylan Black of Daytime Ottawa TV show and DJ at Boom 99.7 FM dropped by to show his support!

 Unbeknown to many, Ottawa has its own Book Fairies who gift books across the world, and one stopped by! My books are going traveling! Thought I might have actually caught a picture of the rare and elusive Book-Fairy on camera, but, unfortunately, due to their pixie dust, somehow they magically blur photos! (Damn it!)

And last but definitely not least, the wonderful Gipsy Ghosh also stopped by (picking up a copy of The Symbiot), and inviting me to be a beauty pagant judge for Mr. & Mrs. Multi-cultural Canada contest on June 30th! 

I feel both honoured and privileged (not to mention super excited!) for this event!

 

Did you miss me at Coles Billings Bridge yesterday?

Not to worry! 

I'll be at Geek Con in Carleton Place on May 5th!

...and then at Coles Bayshore on May 26th!

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Me!
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page