top of page

More Praise for Ngaro's Sojourney


This incredible Codi Jeffreys (Jewel 98.5) reviewed the soon to be released Ngaro's Sojourney!

“When I first started reading Ngaro’s Sojourney, I thought this book is way too intellectual for anyone. I mean come on, who uses the word xenophobic in their book, let alone twice? An intelligent someone that's who. Luckily for me, I kept reading and I was right, it is meticulously thought out in its execution, writing and narrative.

“It’s an absolutely clever journey and one that is worth the ride. You'll feel enriched for reading it.

“If Clive Barker and Stephen King had a lovechild, Michel Weatherall would definitely be it! He is one of the most intelligent writers out there.

“It is with anticipated breath that I look forward to the second book in this new series!”

Codi Jeffreys

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Me!
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page